integration mobile uptain versacommerce

Versacommerce Plugin

The #1 Conversion-Plugin for VersaCommerce

Thanks to the uptain plugin, more than 450 online shops no longer have to worry about their cart abandoners. You too can benefit from this with your VersaCommerce online shop. Ready to go immediately. All features. No risk.

to VersaCommerce-Plugin

You are in good company

More than 450 satisfied online merchants use uptain. Become part of it.

mopo logo
vanlaack logo
hdi logo
stanze gartencenter logo
wimo logo
myrobocenter logo
denios logo
vinocentral logo
smilesecret logo
pummeleinhorn logo
11freunde logo
deindesign logo
die zeit logo
alpha industries logo
alpha industries logo

Shopping cart abandonment? No longer an issue for your VersaCommerce shop.

How to install the uptain plugin?

Slider Integration Login

Create your uptain account free of charge and without obligation and get access to the login area. All setting options at a glance. Experience success in real time.

Slider Integration Konfiguration

Integrate uptain with the corresponding plugin and follow our simple step-by-step instructions. Get your personal uptain ID and set rules to control the uptain® ALGORITHM.

Slider Integration Registrierung

Get individual advice from our industry experts in a personal conversation and watch your sales increase today!

More sales and less worries are just a click away!

for free

no obligations

versacommerce hover

VersaCommerce Plugin for Conversion Optimisation in Online Shops

VersaCommerce offers a shop software that is becoming increasingly popular. The provider already has over 10,000 customers and scores points above all with its uncomplicated checkout system and personal support.

uptain is an easy-to-use VersaCommerce plugin for conversion optimisation in your online shop. Our conversion plugin supports you to win new customers as well as to increase the value of your existing customers in an effective and sustainable way.

With our holistic online shop conversion optimisation solutions – Exit-Intent Popups, Abandoned Cart Emails, as well as Newsletter Popups – you can take important Onsite- as well as Offsite-Remarketing measures directly in your VersaCommerce online shop:

  • Onsite Remarketing with Exit-Intent Popups for VersaCommerce: With service notifications (E-Mail, WhatsApp, Phone, Chat) and manual as well as (dynamic) coupon codes, you can keep your new and existing customers from abandoning their purchase with a full shopping cart in an unobtrusive way.

  • Onsite Remarketing with Newsletter Popups for VersaCommerce: Use user-friendly and individual Newsletter Popups to attract interested but not yet ready-to-buy potential new customers for your email marketing. 100% GDPR-compliant incl. Double-Optin: For only 1 EUR per new e-commerce newsletter subscriber for your online shop.

  • Offsite Remarketing with Abandoned Cart Emails for VersaCommerce: Even customers who have already abandoned their purchase (so-called shopping cart abandoners) can be automatically brought back to your online shop in compliance with the GDPR with personalized Abandoned Cart E-Mails as service-oriented shopping cart e-mail reminders.

uptain Conversion Optimisation Plugin for VersaCommerce Online Shops: Never Worry About Cart Abandonment Again!

integration mobile uptain versacommerce

Versacommerce Plugin

Das #1 Conversion-Plugin für VersaCommerce

Mehr als 450 Online-Shops müssen sich dank uptain-Plugin keine Sorgen mehr um ihre Warenkorbabbrecher machen. Profitieren auch Sie mit Ihrem VersaCommerce Online-Shop davon. Sofort startklar. Alle Features. Kein Risiko.

Zum VersaCommerce-Plugin

Sie sind in bester Gesellschaft

Führende Online-Shops nutzen uptain. Wachsen auch Sie mit uns.

mopo logo
vanlaack logo
hdi logo
stanze gartencenter logo
wimo logo
myrobocenter logo
denios logo
vinocentral logo
smilesecret logo
pummeleinhorn logo
11freunde logo
deindesign logo
die zeit logo
alpha industries logo

Warenkorbabbrüche? Kein Thema mehr für Ihren VersaCommerce-Shop.

Wie wird das uptain-Plugin installiert?

Slider Integration Login

Erstellen Sie kostenfrei und unverbindlich Ihren uptain-Account und erhalten Zugang zum Login-Bereich. Alle Einstellungsmöglichkeiten auf einen Blick. Erfolge in Echtzeit erleben.

Slider Integration Konfiguration

Integrieren Sie uptain mit dem passenden Plugin und folgen Sie unserer einfachen Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung. Persönliche uptain-ID erhalten und Regeln zur Steuerung des uptain® ALGORITHMUS festlegen.

Slider Integration Registrierung

Erhalten Sie individuelle Tipps von unseren Experten in einem persönlichen Gespräch und schauen Sie heute noch zu, wie Ihre Umsätze steigen!

Mehr Umsatz und weniger Sorgen sind nur einen Klick entfernt!

kostenlos

unverbindlich

versacommerce hover

VersaCommerce Plugin für Conversion Optimierung in Online Shops

VersaCommerce bietet eine Shop-Software an, die sich immer größerer Beliebtheit freut. Der Anbieter zählt bereits über 10.000 Kunden und punktet vor allem mit unkompliziertem Kassensystem sowie persönlichem Support.

uptain ist ein einfach zu bedienendes VersaCommerce Plugin für Conversion Optimierung in Ihrem Online-Shop. Unser Conversion Plugin unterstützt Sie dabei, Neukunden zu gewinnen sowie den Wert Ihrer Bestandskunden gezielt und nachhaltig zu steigern.

Mit unseren miteinander verzahnten Online Shop Optimierungslösungen – Exit Intent Popups, Kaufabbrecher-Emails, sowie Newsletter Popups – können Sie in Ihrem VersaCommerce Online Shop wichtige Onsite- sowie Offsite-Remarketing-Maßnahmen ergreifen:

  • Onsite-Remarketing mit Exit-Intent-Popups für VersaCommerce : Mit Service-Angeboten (E-Mail, WhatsApp, Telefon, Chat) und manuellen sowie dynamischen Gutscheincodes Ihre Neu- und Bestandskunden situativ-passend davon abhalten, den Einkauf mit vollem Warenkorb abzubrechen.

  • Onsite-Remarketing mit Newsletter-Popups für VersaCommerce : Mit unaufdringlichen und individuellen Newsletter Popups interessierte aber noch nicht kaufbereite potentielle Neukunden für Ihr Email-Marketing rechtlich sicher inkl. Double-Optin gewinnen: Für nur 1 EUR pro neuen E-Commerce Newsletter-Abonnenten für Ihren Online Shop.

  • Offsite-Remarketing mit Abbrecher-Mails für VersaCommerce : Auch bereits den Einkauf abgebrochene Bestandskunden (sog. Kaufabbrecher) DSGVO-konform mit personalisierten Kaufabbrecher-Mails als serviceorientierte Warenkorberinnerung automatisiert zurück in Ihren Online Shop holen und erfolgreich zurückgewinnen.

Mit VersaCommerce Conversion Plugin von uptain machen Sie sich um Kaufabbrüche keine Gedanken mehr!