integration mobile uptain xonic

xonic Plugin

The #1 Conversion-Plugin for XONIC Solutions

Thanks to the uptain plugin, more than 450 online shops no longer have to worry about their abandoned carts. You too can benefit from this with your XONIC Solutions online shop. Ready to go immediately. All features. No risk.

get started

You are in good company

More than 450 satisfied online merchants use uptain. Become part of it.

mopo logo
vanlaack logo
hdi logo
stanze gartencenter logo
wimo logo
myrobocenter logo
denios logo
vinocentral logo
smilesecret logo
pummeleinhorn logo
11freunde logo
deindesign logo
die zeit logo
alpha industries logo
alpha industries logo

Abandoned Carts? No longer an issue for your XONIC shop.

How to install the uptain plugin?

Slider Integration Login

Create your uptain account free of charge and without obligation and get access to the login area. All setting options at a glance. Experience success in real time.

Slider Integration Konfiguration

Integrate uptain with the corresponding plugin and follow our simple step-by-step instructions. Get your personal uptain ID and set rules to control the uptain® ALGORITHM.

Slider Integration Registrierung

Get individual advice from our industry experts in a personal conversation and watch your sales increase today!

More sales and less worries are just a click away!

for free

no obligations

xonic hover

XONIC-Solutions Plugin for Conversion Optimisation in Online Shops

XONIC Shopsoftware – The innovative complete solution for your eCommerce. XONIC is a powerful shop software that will inspire beginners and professionals alike with its range of functions and simple, sophisticated operation!

uptain is an easy-to-use XONIC plugin for conversion optimisation in your online shop. Our conversion plugin supports you to win new customers as well as to increase the value of your existing customers in an effective and sustainable way.

With our hollistic online shop conversion optimisation solutions – Exit-Intent Popups, Abandoned Cart Emails, as well as Newsletter Popups – you can take important Onsite- as well as Offsite-Remarketing measures directly in your XONIC online shop:

  • Onsite Remarketing with Exit-Intent Popups for XONIC: With service notifications (E-Mail, WhatsApp, Phone, Chat) as well as (dynamic) coupon codes, you can keep your new and existing customers from abandoning their purchase with a full shopping cart in an unintrusive way.

  • Onsite Remarketing with Newsletter Popups for XONIC: Use user-friendly and individual Newsletter Popups to attract interested but not yet ready-to-buy potential new customers for your email marketing. 100% GDPR-compliant incl. Double-Optin: For only 1 EUR per new e-commerce newsletter subscriber for your online shop.

  • Offsite Remarketing with Abandoned Cart Emails for XONIC: Even customers who have already abandoned their purchase (so-called shopping cart abandoners) can be automatically brought back to your online shop in compliance with the GDPR with personalized Abandoned Cart E-Mails as service-oriented shopping cart e-mail reminders.

uptain Conversion Optimisation Plugin for XONIC Online Shops: Never Worry About Cart Abandonment Again!

integration mobile uptain xonic

xonic Plugin

Das #1 Conversion-Plugin für XONIC Solutions

Mehr als 450 Online-Shops müssen sich dank uptain-Plugin keine Sorgen mehr um ihre Warenkorbabbrecher machen. Profitieren auch Sie mit Ihrem XONIC Solutions Online-Shop davon. Sofort startklar. Alle Features. Kein Risiko.

kostenlos registrieren

Sie sind in bester Gesellschaft

Führende Online-Shops nutzen uptain. Wachsen auch Sie mit uns.

mopo logo
vanlaack logo
hdi logo
stanze gartencenter logo
wimo logo
myrobocenter logo
denios logo
vinocentral logo
smilesecret logo
pummeleinhorn logo
11freunde logo
deindesign logo
die zeit logo
alpha industries logo

Warenkorbabbrüche? Kein Thema mehr für Ihren XONIC-Shop.

Wie wird das uptain-Plugin installiert?

Slider Integration Login

Erstellen Sie kostenfrei und unverbindlich Ihren uptain-Account und erhalten Zugang zum Login-Bereich. Alle Einstellungsmöglichkeiten auf einen Blick. Erfolge in Echtzeit erleben.

Slider Integration Konfiguration

Integrieren Sie uptain mit dem passenden Plugin und folgen Sie unserer einfachen Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung. Persönliche uptain-ID erhalten und Regeln zur Steuerung des uptain® ALGORITHMUS festlegen.

Slider Integration Registrierung

Erhalten Sie individuelle Tipps von unseren Experten in einem persönlichen Gespräch und schauen Sie heute noch zu, wie Ihre Umsätze steigen!

Mehr Umsatz und weniger Sorgen sind nur einen Klick entfernt!

kostenlos

unverbindlich

xonic hover

XONIC-Solutions Plugin für Conversion Optimierung in Online Shops

XONIC Shopsoftware – Die innovative Komplettlösung für Ihr eCommerce. XONIC ist eine leistungsstarke Shopsoftware, welche Einsteiger als auch Profis durch ihren Funktionsumfang und der einfachen, durchdachten Bedienung begeistern wird!

uptain ist ein einfach zu bedienendes XONIC Plugin für Conversion Optimierung in Ihrem Online-Shop. Unser Conversion Plugin unterstützt Sie dabei, Neukunden zu gewinnen sowie den Wert Ihrer Bestandskunden gezielt und nachhaltig zu steigern.

Mit unseren miteinander verzahnten Online Shop Optimierungslösungen – Exit-Intent Popups, Kaufabbrecher-Mails, sowie Newsletter Popups – können Sie in Ihrem XONIC Online Shop wichtige Onsite- sowie Offsite-Remarketing-Maßnahmen ergreifen:

  • Onsite-Remarketing mit Exit-Intent-Popups für XONIC: Mit Service-Angeboten (E-Mail, WhatsApp, Telefon, Chat) und manuellen sowie dynamischen Gutscheincodes Ihre Neu- und Bestandskunden situativ-passend davon abhalten, den Einkauf mit vollem Warenkorb abzubrechen.

  • Onsite-Remarketing mit Newsletter-Popups für XONIC: Mit unaufdringlichen und individuellen Newsletter Popups interessierte aber noch nicht kaufbereite potentielle Neukunden für Ihr Email-Marketing rechtlich sicher inkl. Double-Optin gewinnen: Für nur 1 EUR pro neuen E-Commerce Newsletter-Abonnenten für Ihren Online Shop.

  • Offsite-Remarketing mit Abbrecher-Mails für XONIC: Auch bereits den Einkauf abgebrochene Bestandskunden (sog. Kaufabbrecher) DSGVO-konform mit personalisierten Kaufabbrecher-Mails als serviceorientierte Warenkorberinnerung automatisiert zurück in Ihren Online Shop holen und erfolgreich zurückgewinnen.

Mit XONIC-Solutions Conversion Plugin von uptain machen Sie sich um Kaufabbrüche keine Gedanken mehr!